Our website use cookies to give you a better experience, if you decide to keep on browsing on our website, you accept our privacy policy.En savoir plus

LES INSOUCIANTES-CHAPTER 1

Take a big jump into the 70s, with our new collection, Les insouciantes ! An explosion of freedom, lightness, soft and assertive madness. We dare, with elegance, our graphic and floral prints, peps and pop colors and the most unique combinations. Les Insouciantes is a collection full of surprises with new forms of jewellery, new colors and new prints, this season promises to be the most emancipated. Our illustrious bracelets, our favorite rushes, our famous earrings, … All our jewels have come together to honor these extravagant years, the seventies. A few dance steps, emblematic jewelry, a bit of audacity, a hint of airiness and together, let's set the rythme for this new season!

VEGA - Key print from our new collection

Vega imposes its style, with its geometric and graphic shapes, and its trio of essential colors, flame, fig and salsa red. This energy-filled print has crept onto 2 of our favorite jewellery, the bracelet and the cuff. Let yourself be hypnotized!

Tina - Indomitable wisdom

Bold print, Tina wants to be more feline. He sets the tone and seizes 2 of our jewels, the 2 cm bangle and the bangle bracelet. As glamorous as it is extravagant, Tina will refine your look with elegance. A nice nod to the famous singer, of the same name, who rocked the dancefloor in the 70s.

English

Notre site internet utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus

LES INSOUCIANTES-CHAPITRE 1

Grand saut dans les années 70, avec notre nouvelle collection, les insouciantes ! Une explosion de liberté, de légèreté, de folie douce et affirmée On ose, avec élégance, les imprimés graphiques et fleuris, les couleurs peps et pop et les associations les plus insolites. Les insouciantes regorgent, de surprises avec, de nouvelles formes de bijoux, de nouvelles couleurs et de nouveaux imprimés, cette saison s’annonce des plus affranchies. Nos illustres bracelets, nos joncs chouchous, nos célèbres boucles d’oreilles, … Tous nos bijoux se sont donnés rendez-vous, pour mettre à l’honneur ces années extravagantes, les seventies. Quelques de pas de danse, des bijoux emblématiques, un brin d’audace, beaucoup d’insouciance et ensemble, donnons le rythme à cette nouvelle saison !

VEGA - Imprimé phare de notre nouvelle collection

Vega impose son style, par ses formes géométriques et graphiques, et par son trio de couleurs incontournables, flame, figue et rouge salsa. Cet imprimé rempli d’énergie s’est glissé sur 2 de nos bijoux préférés, le bracelet et la manchette. Laissez-vous hypnotiser !

Tina - sagesse indomptable

Imprimé audacieux, Tina se veut des plus félin. Il donne le ton et s’empare de 2 de nos bijoux, le jonc 2 cm et le bracelet bangle. Aussi glamour qu’extravagant, Tina peaufinera votre allure avec élégance. Un joli clin d’œil à la célèbre chanteuse, du même prénom, qui fit vibrer le dancefloor dans les années 70.

français